Narva Business Advisory Services

Interested in doing business in the Narva region? Get your professional business and project support from Narva BAS Foundation!

Narva BAS Foundation

The Narva BAS Foundation is your reliable partner in the joint deliberation and finding effective solutions to all your endeavors and ideas.
The Narva BAS Foundation is a non-profit consultancy that promotes business development and support in North- East Estonia. NBAS was established in 1993 with the financial support of the European Union and Narva Government.
Today the Narva BAS Foundation provides a range of services for beginners and existing entrepreneurs in Estonia, as well as investors and businessmen from the European Union, Russia and other countries. We are actively engaged in project activities, and successfully develop and implement national and international projects.
NBAS means high quality of services and projects undertaken by professionals with years of experience. This is evidenced by our numerous customers, by contracts with the state agency Enterprise Estonia (EAS ), the Directorate General of DG "Enterprise" of the European Commission, the Narva City Government and other organizations. For 7 years NBAS hosted EuroInfoCenter (EE882), one of the 350 centers in the European network.

Our strengths are:

• more than 20 years of working experience with small and medium-sized businesses
• comprehensive advice, proven by practice
• a broad international network of partners and professionals
• 15 year-old project wise activities in attracting funding from the EU funds and programs.

Membership and representation:

• The European Association of cluster initiatives (EPROCA)
• The European Association of Regional Development Agencies(EURADA)
• EuroInfoCenter - European network Infocetre (1999-2007)
• The Estonian Association of Small Enterprises (EVEA)
• Association of Entrepreneurs of the Narva region (NREA)

Mission and operating principles

Mission of the Narva BAS Foundation: provision of quality services to micro, small and medium-sized enterprises, internationalization of business, promotion of innovation, and regional development. In our work we value efficiency, creativity and the interests of our clients.

Networking and Partnerships

During its existence, the Narva BAS Foundation has developed an extensive network of Estonian and international partners. Our network of business support organizations, universities, foundations, local governments in Estonia and the EU, as well as in Russia and the CIS countries give us a great advantage and ability to engage qualified professionals into our projects to address problems of our customers.

ЦУ «Нарвский Бизнес-Центр»

Нарвский Бизнес-Центр - ваш надежный партнер в совместном обдумывании и поиске эффективных решений любых Ваших начинаний и идей.
Целевое учереждение «Нарвский Бизнес-Центр» - это некоммерческая консультационная организация, способствующая развитию и поддержке предпринимательства на Северо-Востоке Эстонии. НБЦ был создан в 1993 году при финансовой поддержке Европейского Союза и самоуправления г. Нарва.

Сегодня ЦУ « Нарвский Бизнес-Центр» оказывает комплекс услуг начинающим и действующим предпринимателям Эстонии, а также инвесторам и бизнесменам из Евросоюза, России и других стран. НБЦ также активно сотрудничает с некоммерческим сектором и самоуправлениями. Мы активно занимаемся проектной деятельностью, успешно разрабатываем и реализуем местные и международные проекты.

НБЦ -это высокое качество услуг и проектов, осуществляемых профессионалами с многолетним опытом, что подтверждается нашими многочисленными клиентами, договорами с государственным Фондом содействия развитию предпринимательства (ЕАS) и Генеральным директоратом DG "Enterprise" Европейской Комиссии, Нарвской горуправой и другими организациями. В течение 7 лет в структуре НБЦ оперировал EuroInfoCenter (EE882) , один из 350 центров единой европейской сети. 

Наши сильные стороны:

  • более 20-летний опыт работы с малым и средним бизнесом
  • разовые и комплексные консультации, проверенные практикой
  • широкая международная сеть партнеров и специалистов
  • 15-летняя проектная деятельность по привлечению средств из фондов и программ ЕС.

Членство и представительство:

  • Европейская ассоциация кластерных инициатив (EPROCA)
  • Европейская ассоциация Агентств Регионального Развития EURADA
  • EuroInfoCenter – европейская сеть инфоцентров (1999-2007)
  • Эстонская Ассоциация Малых Предприятий (EVEA)
  • Ассоциация предпринимателей Нарвского региона (NREA)

Миссия и принципы работы

Миссия ЦУ « Нарвский Бизнес-Центр» - оказание качественных услуг микро, малым и средним предприятиям, интернационализация бизнеса, продвижение инноваций. В своей работе мы ценим эффективность, креативность и интересы своего клиента.

Сетевые связи и партнеры

За время своего существования Нарвский Бизнес-Центр создал разветвленную сеть эстонских и международных партнеров. Наши сетевые связи среди бизнес- поддерживающих организаций, высших учебных заведений, фондов, самоуправлений как в Эстонии и ЕС, так и в России и СНГ дают нам большое преимущество и возможность привлекать в проекты квалифицированных специалистов для решения проблем наших клиентов.

Полезные ссылки

Бизнес-модели для стартовиков
Дорожные карты
 Э-правительство для бизнеса